twitter logo

Brexit

BBC News

Professor Christian Dustmann discussing recent trends in foreign-born worker flows in and out of the UK on the BBC News at One.

 

The Conversation

Ian Preston on a podcast from The Conversation, on the referendum on Britain's EU membership (8th June 2016)

 

Channel 4 FactCheck

Channel 4 FactCheck quoting Dustmann, Frattini and Preston's 'The Effect of Immigration Along the Distribution of Wages' and Dustmann and Frattini's 'The Fiscal Effects of Immigration to the UK' on 'FactCheck: everything you need to know about EU immigration' (27th May 2016)

 

Freedom of Movement

BBC News - Talking Business

Professor Christian Dustmann discussing the future of freedom of movement on the BBC News Talking Business panel (1st October 2016).

 

BBC World News Talking Business

Professor Christian Dustmann discussing the future of freedom of movement on the BBC News Talking Business panel (30th September 2016). 

 

Migration Flows

Swiss Radio

Professor Christian Dustmann discussing refugee migration in the EU on Swiss Radio (10th October 2016)

 

SFR

Professor Christian Dustmann's interview on EU refugee migration on SFR (10th October 2016)

 

TGR Rai

TGR Rai following CReAM's 3rd Workshop on Topics in Labor Economics and Professor Christian Dustmann and keynote speaker Professor Henry Farber addressing immigration (3rd September 2016)

 

Research Staff

Christian Dustmann, Director
email: c.dustmann@ucl.ac.uk Tel:  +44 (0)20 3549 5356
   
Uta Schoenberg, Deputy Director
email: u.schoenberg@ucl.ac.uk Tel:  +44 (0)20 3549 5351
   
Ian Preston, Deputy Research Director
email: i.preston@ucl.ac.uk Tel:  +44 (0)20 7679 5836
   
Hyejin Ku, Senior Research Officer
email: h.ku@ucl.ac.uk Tel:  +44 (0)20 3549 5344
   
Alice Kuegler, Senior Research Officer
email: a.kuegler@ucl.ac.uk Tel:  +44 (0)20 3549 5317
   
Anna Okatenko, Senior Research Officer
email: a.okatenko@ucl.ac.uk Tel: 
   
Sebastian Otten, Senior Research Officer
email: s.otten@ucl.ac.uk Tel:  +44 (0)20 3549 5497
   
Malte Sandner, Senior Research Officer
email: malte.sandner@ucl.ac.uk Tel:  +44 (0)20 3549 5375
   
Tatiana Surovtseva, Senior Research Officer
email: t.surovtseva@ucl.ac.uk Tel:  +44 (0)20 3549 5570
   
Anna Becker, Research Officer
email: anna.becker.14@ucl.ac.uk Tel:  020 3549 5355
   
Mimosa Distefano, Research Officer
email: mimosa.distefano.13@ucl.ac.uk Tel:  +44 (0)20 3549 5572
   
Shanka Fernando , Research Officer
email: shanka.fernando.11@ucl.ac.uk Tel:  +44 (0)20 3108 7848
   
Barbara Treude, Research Officer
email: barbara.treude.14@ucl.ac.uk Tel:  +44 (0)20 3549 5571
   
Jerome Adda, Research Fellow
email: jerome.adda@unibocconi.it Tel: 
   
Marco Alfano, Research Fellow
email: marco.alfano@strath.ac.uk Tel: 
   
Pedro Carneiro, Research Fellow
email: p.carneiro@ucl.ac.uk Tel:  +44 (0)20 3549 5361
   
Thomas Cornelissen, Research Fellow
email: thomas.cornelissen@york.ac.uk Tel:  +44 (0)19 0432 3799
   
Francesco Fasani, Research Fellow
email: f.fasani@qmul.ac.uk Tel:  +44 (0)20 7882 5869
   
Tommaso Frattini, Research Fellow
email: tommaso.frattini@unimi.it Tel:  +39 (0)2503 21535
   
Joseph-Simon Görlach, Research Fellow
email: josephsimon.goerlach@unibocconi.it Tel: 
   
Albrecht Glitz, Research Fellow
email: albrecht.glitz@upf.edu Tel:  +34 93542 2757
   
Ines Helm, Research Fellow
email: ines.helm@ne.su.se Tel: 
   
Steve Machin, Research Fellow
email: s.machin@ucl.ac.uk Tel:  +44 (0)20 7679 5870
   
Luigi Minale, Research Fellow
email: lminale@eco.uc3m.es Tel: 
   
Suphanit Piyapromdee, Research Fellow
email: s.piyapromdee@ucl.ac.uk Tel:  +44 (0)20 7679 5801
   
Imran Rasul, Research Fellow
email: i.rasul@ucl.ac.uk Tel:  +44 (0)20 7679 5853
   
Anna Raute, Research Fellow
email: raute@uni-mannheim.de Tel:  +49 62 1181 1813
   
Jan Stuhler, Research Fellow
email: jan.stuhler@uc3m.es Tel:  +34 91 624 9678
   
Jonathan Wadsworth, Research Fellow
email: j.wadsworth@rhul.ac.uk Tel:  +44 (0)17 8444 3464